2 comments on “CHRISTIANS ARE CALLED TO SUFFER AND BE HAPPY

    • Thank you Brother Paul for stopping by and thinking of me. That means so very much. I appreciate it. I have been very busy with health and family issues that have taken me away from reading your posts. I particularly look forward to your posts because they are full of wisdom and Spirit. However, it is all that I can do to maintain some level of activity on my own blogs these days, especially with my daily Bible Scholar Question and Answer. I am moving toward a sabbatical at which time I will have more time to catch up on some of my blog reading. How is your mom? I pray that all is well. I am encouraged and looking up! May God bless you continuously in your ministry and in your personal life…

      Keep looking up!

Leave a Reply

